Tuesday September 14, 2010

At Tuesday, today in class we went to the computer lab and we log in to our IXL. Next, Mr. Crosbie asked us to do the B.1, but some of my classmates were done, so they went to lunch recess. Before long, we waited until the bell ring, so I decided to play chess with Marsiol. After lunch we went to class to continue our experiment. More importantly, Ms.Lopez came to the class to give us some ideas what to do in our poster, so theres no more bullying. Shortly thereafter, Mr.Crosbie collected our homework , but Vera and I accidentally did two comprehension so today we didn’t have to do any comprehension work. After school, I did my math so, I can go to CCD. When I went to CCD, I saw Angel.

Leave a Reply

