On Saturday November 6, 2010

Today we just stay home. First, in the morning my family ate dinner. Then we started to clean the house. Next at 11 o’clock, we all ate lunch. After that, we contined to clean the house. Then we all change our clothes to go to church, at 5 o’clock. But before we went to my dad’s friend’s house. We were suppose to go to the church all together, but it took so long. So he told us to go head. After that the mass was ended, we went to go pick up my dad. Next we went home, and change our clothes. Then we ate dinner. Next I read myself a book called “Because of Winn-Dixie”. After that, I went to the bathroom and went to sleep.

Leave a Reply

