On Tuesday November 16, 2010

Today we did the 50 yard dash and ran 2 laps. Today wasn’t a long day because of the conference, but after we leave the classroom Mr.Crosbie showed us a cool trick that he can fit his whole body in a piece of paper, and it was so amazing because he did it. when it was my conference and it was great, my grades were mostly 4 or 3 . My grade is pretty good.
Also Mr.Crosbie gave some advice how I’m going to do better on my SRI. I hope if I take that advice I would improve my SRI.

Leave a Reply

